null Unique Feng Shui- Feng Shui Products USA

Welcome to Our Extraordinary Feng Shui Store!

Step into a world of authentic feng shui products and professional support, all brought to you by our dedicated feng shui team.

At Unique Feng Shui™, we're passionate about enhancing the energy in your home with meaningful decor, personal charms, and empowering jewelry.

Enjoy all the Benefits!

ENJOY an Additional 15% Off Our Already Fantastic Prices





In Feng Shui, the Flying Star chart is considered one of the most influential and dynamic tools for assessing the energy influences of year. It is believed to provide valuable insights into the changing cosmic energies that affect different sectors of space. 

The Flying Star system takes into account the annual movement of nine stars, each associated with a specific element and direction. These stars can have positive or negative influences on the energy of a particular sector, affecting the well-being, relationships, and success of the occupants. Feng Shui practitioners often use the Flying Star chart to make adjustments to a living or working space to enhance positive energy and mitigate negative influences.

The Flying Star system is used to enhance positive energy in certain sectors of a house or office and to address or "cure" areas with potentially negative energy.

Here's a breakdown of how it typically works:

  1. Activating Positive Sectors: When a sector of your living or working space is influenced by a favorable Flying Star, you can enhance and activate the positive energy in that area. This may involve placing special feng shui enhancers or symbols associated with the dominant star  to encourage the flow of positive chi (energy).

  2. Curing Negative Sectors: If a sector is affected by a negative or less favorable Flying Star, Feng Shui remedies can be applied to neutralize or mitigate the negative energy. Remedies might include using elements or symbols that supress the problematic Star. 

The Standard Lo Shu Square  comprises 9 cells. The central square symbolizes the center, while the remaining 8 cells represent cardinal and intermediate directions (north, north-east, east, south-east, south, southwest, west, north-west).

A Feng Shui compass, unlike the Western representation, designates the North at the bottom and the South at the top. The numbers assigned to each sector are based on the annual movement of the Nine Stars.


Feng Shui 2024 Flying Stars: Cures, Chart, Directions

How to Feng Shui Your Home in 2024: Step-by-Step Guide for Positive Energy and Prosperity


There are no products listed under this category.