Unique Feng Shui- Feng Shui Products USA
  Loading... Please wait...
  • Gift Certificates
  • My Account 

Currency Displayed in

Categories

Quick Feng Shui Inspiration - 2019 feng shui

2019 Chinese Zodiac Good Luck Charms

Posted by


2019 MUST-HAVE ZODIAC LUCKY CHARMS 

2019 chinese zodiac good luck charms feng shui

Year after year, because of astrological shifts, everyone's personal luck changes, and depending on what year you were born in, each sign will have their own personal luck predictions that will help guide them through a new year. These chinese lucky charms are especially selected according to each zodiac sign's personal fortunes and zodiac forecast for 2019.

Read your own Zodiac Overview here and stock up on your lucky charms for 2019.


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE RAT

feng-shui-2019-lucky-charms-for-rat..png

Tai Kat Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/tai-kat-charm-to-activate-the-star-of-big-auspicious/

Life Force Enhancer: https://uniquefengshui.com/life-force-spirit-essence-energizer/


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE OX

2019-ox-feng-shui-lucky-charms.png

Garuda Anti Illness Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/garuda-anti-illness-charm/

King Gesar for Victory: https://uniquefengshui.com/king-gesar-brings-triumph-over-obstacles-and-competence/


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE TIGER

2019-feng-shui-tiger-lucky-charms.png

Garuda Anti-Illness Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/garuda-anti-illness-charm/

Qui Ren Keychain Medallion: https://uniquefengshui.com/gui-ren-talisman-for-heaven-and-mentoring-support/

Windhorse Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/lung-ta-amulet-for-people-with-weak-spirit-essence/


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE RABBIT

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-rabbit.png


6 Heaven Coins Amulet: https://uniquefengshui.com/metal-6-coins-ruler-for-heaven-luck/

3 Guardians to Suppress 3 Killings:https://uniquefengshui.com/three-guardians-to-suppress-the-three-killings/

Lung Ta Amulet: https://uniquefengshui.com/lung-ta-amulet-for-people-with-weak-spirit-essence-1/


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE DRAGON

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-dragon.png

Yin House Mirror Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/yin-house-mirror-for-houses-facing-east/

Blue Rhino & Elephant Keychain: https://uniquefengshui.com/blue-rhino-elephant-protection-from-robbery-betrayal/


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE SNAKE

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-snake.png

Tai Sui Amulet: https://uniquefengshui.com/tai-sui-protection-talisman/

Blue Rhino & Elephant Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/blue-rhino-elephant-protection-from-robbery-betrayal/

Lung Ta Amulet: https://uniquefengshui.com/lung-ta-amulet-for-people-with-weak-spirit-essence-1/


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE HORSE

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-horse.png

Element Balancing Medallion: https://uniquefengshui.com/element-balancing-medallion/

Life Force Energizer Medallion: https://uniquefengshui.com/life-force-spirit-essence-energizer/

Peace & Anti-conflict Amulet: https://uniquefengshui.com/peace-and-anti-conflict-amulet/


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE SHEEP/GOAT

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-goat.png

Tai Kat Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/tai-kat-charm-to-activate-the-star-of-big-auspicious/

5 Element Pagoda: https://uniquefengshui.com/5-element-pagoda-for-protection-against-misfortune-1/


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE MONKEY

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-monkey.png

3 Guardians to Suppress 3 Killings:https://uniquefengshui.com/three-guardians-to-suppress-the-three-killings/

5 Element Pagoda: https://uniquefengshui.com/5-element-pagoda-for-protection-against-misfortune-1/


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE ROOSTER

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-rooster.png

Winning Luck Victory Banner: https://uniquefengshui.com/winning-luck-victory-banner-talisman/

Peacock Mirror Fan: https://uniquefengshui.com/feng-shui-peacock-mirror-fan-to-protect-against-bad-luck/


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE DOG

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-dog.png

Sum of Ten Enhancer: https://uniquefengshui.com/sum-of-ten-enhancer-am...

Windhorse Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/lung-ta-amulet-for-peo...


2019 GOOD LUCK CHARMS FOR THE BOAR

2019-feng-shui-luckt-charms-for-boar.png

Sum of Ten Amulet for Completion: https://uniquefengshui.com/sum-of-ten-enhancer-am...

Life Force Energizer: https://uniquefengshui.com/life-force-spirit-essence-energizer/



Feng Shui 2019: How to Attract Fortune and Abundance

F e n g  S h u i  2 0 1 9  Y e a r  o f  t h e  E a r t h  B o a r  + Flying Star PositionsThe 2019 Chinese New Year greets us on February 5th and with it brings home the cheerful Yin Earth Pig!There can be [...]

Read More »



Photo of the Remarkables mountain range in Queenstown, New Zealand.  photo SECURED SITE SATISFACTION GUARANTEED_zpse4nrao2s.png
 

Resources

newsletter

Copyright 2000-2017 Unique Feng Shui. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap |