Unique Feng Shui- Feng Shui Products USA

2019 MUST-HAVE ZODIAC CHARMS

2019 MUST-HAVE LUCKY CHARMS FOR EACH SIGN

Year after year, because of astrological shifts everyone's personal luck changes, and depending on what year you were born in, each sign will have their own personal luck predictions that will help guide them through a new year. 
Read your own Zodiac Overview here and stock up on your lucky charms for 2019.
You can also read your full Zodiac Forecast here.

 2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE RAT

feng-shui-2019-lucky-charms-for-rat..png

 

Tai Kat Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/tai-kat-charm-to-activate-the-star-of-big-auspicious/

Life Force Enhancer: https://uniquefengshui.com/life-force-spirit-essence-energizer/

 

2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE OX

2019-ox-feng-shui-lucky-charms.png

 

Garuda Anti Illness Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/garuda-anti-illness-charm/

King Gesar for Victory: https://uniquefengshui.com/king-gesar-brings-triumph-over-obstacles-and-competence/

 

2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE TIGER

2019-feng-shui-tiger-lucky-charms.png

 

Garuda Anti-Illness Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/garuda-anti-illness-charm/

Qui Ren Keychain Medallionhttps://uniquefengshui.com/gui-ren-talisman-for-heaven-and-mentoring-support/

Windhorse Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/lung-ta-amulet-for-people-with-weak-spirit-essence/


2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE RABBIT

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-rabbit.png

 
6 Heaven Coins Amulet: https://uniquefengshui.com/metal-6-coins-ruler-for-heaven-luck/

3 Guardians to Suppress 3 Killings: https://uniquefengshui.com/three-guardians-to-suppress-the-three-killings/

Lung Ta Amulet: https://uniquefengshui.com/lung-ta-amulet-for-people-with-weak-spirit-essence-1/

 

2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE DRAGON

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-dragon.png

 

Yin House Mirror Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/yin-house-mirror-for-houses-facing-east/

Blue Rhino & Elephant Keychain: https://uniquefengshui.com/blue-rhino-elephant-protection-from-robbery-betrayal/

 

2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE SNAKE

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-snake.png

 

Tai Sui Amulet: https://uniquefengshui.com/tai-sui-protection-talisman/

Blue Rhino & Elephant Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/blue-rhino-elephant-protection-from-robbery-betrayal/

Lung Ta Amulet: https://uniquefengshui.com/lung-ta-amulet-for-people-with-weak-spirit-essence-1/

 

2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE HORSE

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-horse.png

 

Element Balancing Medallion: https://uniquefengshui.com/element-balancing-medallion/

Life Force Energizer Medallion: https://uniquefengshui.com/life-force-spirit-essence-energizer/

Peace & Anti-conflict Amulet: https://uniquefengshui.com/peace-and-anti-conflict-amulet/

 

2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE SHEEP/GOAT

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-goat.png

 

Tai Kat Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/tai-kat-charm-to-activate-the-star-of-big-auspicious/

5 Element Pagoda: https://uniquefengshui.com/5-element-pagoda-for-protection-against-misfortune-1/

 

2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE MONKEY

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-monkey.png

 

3 Guardians to Suppress 3 Killings: https://uniquefengshui.com/three-guardians-to-suppress-the-three-killings/

5 Element Pagoda: https://uniquefengshui.com/5-element-pagoda-for-protection-against-misfortune-1/

 

2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE ROOSTER

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-rooster.png

 

Winning Luck Victory Banner: https://uniquefengshui.com/winning-luck-victory-banner-talisman/

Peacock Mirror Fan: https://uniquefengshui.com/feng-shui-peacock-mirror-fan-to-protect-against-bad-luck/

 

2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE DOG

2019-feng-shui-lucky-charms-for-dog.png

 

Sum of Ten Enhancer: https://uniquefengshui.com/sum-of-ten-enhancer-amulet/

Windhorse Charm: https://uniquefengshui.com/lung-ta-amulet-for-people-with-weak-spirit-essence-1/

 

2019 LUCKY CHARMS FOR THE BOAR

2019-feng-shui-luckt-charms-for-boar.png

 

Sum of Ten Amulet for Completion: https://uniquefengshui.com/sum-of-ten-enhancer-amulet/

Life Force Energizer: https://uniquefengshui.com/life-force-spirit-essence-energizer/